Shattered Duty: Deadly Ops Book 3

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus’s Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Maya Banks, Pamela Clare and Christy Reece – be prepared for Deadly Ops.

Special Agent Levi Lazaro lives for revenge. Ever since his wife’s murder, he’s done nothing but search relentlessly for her killers. Now that he’s identified them, he’s prepared to eliminate them, no matter the cost.

National Security Agent Selene Wolfe prides herself on being the best. Fearless and quick-thinking, the dangerous mission of infiltrating a terrorist cell was made for her.

Brought together on the covert operation, the two agents strike an uneasy alliance. Levi is motivated by a personal vendetta, Selene is hiding the truth of her past, and they’re battling their powerful attraction to one another. But as their assignment takes a fatal turn, their secrets and the threat of the enemy could destroy any chance of a future together.

For more heartstopping action and danger don’t miss the Deadly Ops novels: Targeted, Bound to Danger, and the Chasing Danger enovella.

Read More:
Shattered Duty: Deadly Ops Book 3


Value Price:

Find More Security Products

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*